2018 Miami Dolphins schedule is officially announced

Dolphins defensive end Cameron Wake sacks Tennessee Titans quarterback Marcus Mariota (Allen Eyestone / The Palm Beach Post)

The Miami Dolphins will open the 2018 season, at home, against the Tennessee Titans, and wrap up the season on the road, at Buffalo.

Here’s how it all lays out:

Week 1: vs. Tennessee Titans — Sunday, Sept. 9 at 1 p.m.  

Week 2: at New York Jets — Sunday, Sept. 16 at 1 p.m.

Week 3: vs. Oakland Raiders — Sunday, Sept. 23 at 1 p.m.

Week 4: at New England Patriots — Sunday, Sept. 30 at 1 p.m.

Week 5: at Cincinnati Bengals — Sunday, Oct. 7 at 1 p.m.

Week 6: vs. Chicago Bears — Sunday, Oct. 14 at 1 p.m.

Week 7: vs. Detroit Lions —Sunday, Oct. 21 at 1 p.m.

Week 8: at Houston Texans  — Thursday, Oct. 25 at 8:20 p.m.

Week 9: vs. New York Jets — Sunday, Nov. 4 at 1 p.m.

Week 10: at Green Bay Packers — Sunday, Nov. 11 at 1 p.m.

Week 11: Bye Week 

Week 12: at Indianapolis Colts — Sunday, Nov. 25 at 1 p.m.

Week 13: vs. Buffalo Bills —Sunday, Dec. 2 at 1 p.m.

Week 14: vs. New England Patriots — Sunday, Dec. 9 at 1 p.m.

Week 15: at Minnesota Vikings — Sunday, Dec. 16 at 1 p.m.

Week 16: vs. Jacksonville Jaguars —Sat. or Sun. Dec. 22 or 23 at TBD

Week 17: at Buffalo Bills —Sunday Dec. 30 at 1 p.m.

2018 NFL Draft: Who can Miami get with the Landry/Ajayi picks?

Miami Dolphins likely to pick up DeVante Parker’s fifth-year option

What Miami Dolphins think of this NFL draft class

Marjory Stoneman Douglas to announce Miami Dolphins draft picks

How much does Miami Dolphins RB Frank Gore have left to offer?

Danny Amendola says Miami Dolphins must ’embrace the grind’

Get our articles sent right to your Facebook feed by clicking here

Reader Comments 0

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS